To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ADR Jicaral

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28.0

Foreigners: 4  14.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio de la Asociación Cívica Jicaraleña  1.498 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ADR Jicaral
Primera División Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HGuadalupe FC HMunicipal Grecia
HLD Alajuelense ASporting San José ACS Cartaginés AAD San Carlos HDeportivo Saprissa ACS Herediano HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón
HSantos de Guápiles FC AMunicipal Grecia ALimón FC ASantos de Guápiles FC ALD Alajuelense

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 4 1 1.78 11:6 -
Away record 10 1 5 4 0.80 8:16 -
Overall balance 19 5 9 5 1.26 19:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 17, 2020 4:00 AM AD San Carlos ? x 0:1
2 Thu Sep 17, 2020 10:00 AM CS Cartaginés 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
3 Mon Aug 31, 2020 4:00 AM Sporting San José ? x 1:0
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 4:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 0:1
5 Mon Sep 7, 2020 4:00 AM Limón FC ? x 0:2
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 1:0
7 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 AM Limón FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:00 AM Sporting San José ? x 3:1
9 Tue Oct 6, 2020 1:00 AM CS Cartaginés ? x 1:0
10 Mon Oct 12, 2020 6:01 AM AD San Carlos ? x 0:0
11 Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 2:2
12 Mon Nov 2, 2020 3:00 AM Guadalupe FC ? x 3:1
13 Mon Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:1
14 Fri Nov 13, 2020 3:00 AM Municipal Grecia ? x 1:0
15 Mon Nov 16, 2020 4:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 1:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 AM CS Herediano ? x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 14, 2021 4:00 AM (4.) AD San Carlos ? 1:1
2 Sun Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 2:2
3 Fri Jan 22, 2021 4:00 AM (7.) Limón FC ? 2:0
4 Mon Jan 25, 2021 4:00 AM (5.) CS Herediano ? 2:0
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 AM (2.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 1:2
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 4:00 AM (2.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 0:1
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 AM (2.) Municipal Grecia ? 2:0
8 Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:1
9 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Sporting San José ? 0:0
10 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) Guadalupe FC ? 3:2
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 AM (3.) CS Cartaginés ? 1:1
12 Mon Mar 8, 2021 7:00 AM (3.) AD San Carlos ? 0:0
13 Mon Mar 15, 2021 4:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Saprissa ? x 0:0
14 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 AM (4.) Limón FC ? x 2:1
15 Wed Mar 31, 2021 10:30 AM (5.) CS Herediano ? 2:2
16 Tue Apr 6, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 5-3-2 1:1
17 Mon Apr 12, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 3:0
18 Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:00 AM (5.) Municipal Grecia ? x 1:0
19 Thu Apr 22, 2021 10:00 AM (3.) LD Alajuelense ? x 3:0
20 5:00 AM (4.) Sporting San José -:-
21 unknown Guadalupe FC -:-
22 unknown CS Cartaginés -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 LD Alajuelense 19 33 43
2 Santos de Guápiles FC 19 8 32
3 Deportivo Saprissa 19 2 25
4 ADR Jicaral 19 -3 24
5 CS Herediano 19 1 23
6 CS Cartaginés 19 -2 23
7 AD San Carlos 19 -7 23

Matches