For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ayr United FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Somerset Park  10.185 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ayr United FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGreenock Morton FC HPartick Thistle FC HAlloa Athletic FC ADunfermline Athletic FC HRoss County FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC
HArbroath FC APartick Thistle FC
HDundee FC AQueen of the South FC HDunfermline Athletic FC AInverness Caledonian Thistle FC ADundee United FC HQueen of the South FC HSt. Johnstone FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 1 4 1,73 17:12 1.829
Away record 11 5 1 5 1,45 18:19 3.062
Overall balance 22 11 2 9 1,59 35:31 2.446
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00 PM Ross County FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.538 1:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 PM St. Johnstone FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.625 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 PM Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 double 6 1.697 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:00 PM Berwick Rangers FC 4-4-1-1 603 0:7
Group G Tue Jul 16, 2019 3:45 AM Livingston FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.097 2:1
Group G Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 PM Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.605 2:1
Group G Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 PM Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.430 7:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Greenock Morton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 4:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Dundee FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.520 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Queen of the South FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.005 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.060 2:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Dundee United FC 4-2-3-1 3.167 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-5-1 flat 902 1:4
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Arbroath FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.105 0:3
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.912 0:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.905 3:2
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:05 AM (2.) Dundee FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.627 1:2
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 3:45 AM (2.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.431 2:3
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 2.558 4:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.850 3:1
14 Tue Dec 3, 2019 3:45 AM (2.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.361 0:1
15 Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:45 AM (2.) Arbroath FC 3-5-2 flat 777 1:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.833 2:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.117 2:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Dundee United FC 4-5-1 flat 7.744 4:0
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 2.062 1:2
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.915 0:1
21 3:45 AM (3.) Dundee FC -:-
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.602 1:0
23 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:05 AM (3.) Partick Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.416 1:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Greenock Morton FC -:-
25 11:00 PM (3.) Arbroath FC -:-
26 11:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
27 3:45 AM Dundee United FC -:-
28 11:00 PM Dundee FC -:-
29 3:05 AM Queen of the South FC -:-
30 3:05 AM Partick Thistle FC -:-
31 11:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
32 11:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
33 11:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
34 3:05 AM Greenock Morton FC -:-
35 11:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
36 11:00 PM Dundee United FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dundee United FC 24 31 54
2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 22 6 36
3 Ayr United FC 22 4 35
4 Arbroath FC 24 -2 34
5 Dundee FC 23 -2 33
6 Dunfermline Athletic FC 23 4 31
7 Greenock Morton FC 23 -11 28

Matches