To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Guadalupe FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 3  10.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio CDI José Joaquín Colleya Fonseca  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Guadalupe FC
Primera Div. Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAD San Carlos HLimón FC AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón
HSporting San José HDeportivo Saprissa ASantos de Guápiles FC ACS Herediano HSporting San José HMunicipal Grecia
ALimón FC ADeportivo Saprissa ACS Cartaginés AAD San Carlos AADR Jicaral HLD Alajuelense

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 3 1 1.20 7:6 -
Away record 6 1 2 3 0.83 10:11 -
Overall balance 11 2 5 4 1.00 17:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 2:2
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 0:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:01 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 3:2
4 Thu Sep 3, 2020 6:00 AM Municipal Grecia ? x 1:0
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 6:00 AM CS Herediano 5-4-1 x 2:3
6 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 AM Municipal Grecia ? x 0:1
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM CS Herediano ? x 3:1
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 4:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 1:2
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 10:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:1
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM CS Cartaginés ? x 1:0
12 Mon Nov 2, 2020 4:00 AM ADR Jicaral ? x 3:1
13 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:00 AM Sporting San José ? x 2:2
14 Thu Nov 12, 2020 5:00 AM Limón FC ? x 2:1
15 Mon Nov 16, 2020 5:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 5:1
16 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:00 AM AD San Carlos ? x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:00 AM (10.) Limón FC ? 3:0
2 Mon Jan 18, 2021 1:00 AM (1.) CS Cartaginés ? 2:1
3 Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00 AM (5.) AD San Carlos ? 1:0
4 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 AM (7.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 2:2
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 AM (7.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 2:2
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM (7.) CS Herediano ? 2:2
7 Mon Feb 8, 2021 6:00 AM (7.) Sporting San José ? 0:0
8 Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:00 AM (8.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 1:3
9 Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) Municipal Grecia ? x 1:1
10 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 AM (6.) ADR Jicaral ? 3:2
11 Thu Mar 4, 2021 10:00 AM (8.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:3
12 5:00 AM (10.) Limón FC -:-
13 7:00 AM CS Cartaginés -:-
14 unknown AD San Carlos -:-
15 unknown Deportivo Saprissa -:-
16 unknown Santos de Guápiles FC -:-
17 unknown CS Herediano -:-
18 unknown Sporting San José -:-
19 unknown Municipal Pérez Zeledón -:-
20 unknown Municipal Grecia -:-
21 unknown ADR Jicaral -:-
22 unknown LD Alajuelense -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 CS Cartaginés 11 -4 13
7 Municipal Grecia 11 0 12
8 Limón FC 11 -6 12
9 AD San Carlos 11 -6 12
10 Guadalupe FC 11 0 11
11 Municipal Pérez Zeledón 11 -5 11
12 Sporting San José 11 -7 10

Matches