To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bohemian Football Club Dublin

Squad size: 31

Average age: 22.5

Foreigners: 7  22.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Dalymount Park  6.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 k €

Bohemian Football Club Dublin
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 - 3 2.00 13:7 1.111
Away record 9 6 1 2 2.11 10:5 597
Overall balance 18 12 1 5 2.06 23:12 854
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 730 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.580 0:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 2.419 0:2
3 Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.859 2:0
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:45 AM (3.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 2.850 2:0
5 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 3.560 2:0
6 Mon Aug 3, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:45 AM (3.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Aug 15, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:45 AM (2.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:45 AM (2.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:45 AM (2.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
15 Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:45 AM (2.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:45 AM (2.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 1, 2020 2:45 AM Cabinteely FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:45 AM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shamrock Rovers 18 37 48
2 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 18 11 37
3 Dundalk FC 18 2 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20

Matches - Season 2020