To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Carrick Rangers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Belfast Loughshore Hotel Arena  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Carrick Rangers
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPortadown FC ADungannon Swifts
HWarrenpoint Town FC HCrusaders FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HDungannon Swifts
HCrusaders FC ALinfield FC HLarne FC AColeraine FC ABallymena United ALarne FC APortadown FC ACliftonville FC HBallymena United

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 5 9 0.69 20:33 -
Away record 17 2 3 12 0.53 8:44 29
Overall balance 33 4 8 21 0.61 28:77 15
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC 3-4-1-2 5:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Larne FC 3-4-1-2 1:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC 3-4-1-2 3:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Dungannon Swifts 3-4-1-2 0:0
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Portadown FC 3-4-1-2 4:1
6 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (10.) Glenavon FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
7 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (10.) Coleraine FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
8 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Ballymena United 3-4-1-2 2:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Glentoran FC 3-4-3 496 6:0
11 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Crusaders FC 3-4-1-2 1:3
12 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Larne FC 3-4-1-2 1:3
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Dungannon Swifts 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Coleraine FC 3-4-1-2 3:0
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Glenavon FC 3-4-1-2 x 3:4
16 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Portadown FC 3-4-1-2 5:3
17 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Glentoran FC 3-4-3 x 2:0
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:30 AM (11.) Ballymena United 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
19 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Linfield FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Crusaders FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Glenavon FC ? x 1:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:30 AM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC 3-4-1-2 1:1
27 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Ballymena United 3-4-1-2 2:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Larne FC 3-4-1-2 3:0
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Crusaders FC 3-4-1-2 1:1
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Portadown FC 3-4-1-2 2:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC ? 7:0
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Defending 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 2:30 AM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? x 0:2
2 Tue May 4, 2021 unknown (2.) Ballymena United ? 0:4
3 10:00 PM (4.) Portadown FC -:-
4 2:45 AM Glenavon FC -:-
5 12:30 AM Warrenpoint Town FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27
11 Carrick Rangers 33 -49 20
12 Dungannon Swifts 33 -54 16

Matches