To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Coleraine FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27.8

Foreigners: 1  3.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Coleraine Showgrounds  2.496 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coleraine FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPortadown FC ADungannon Swifts HCrusaders FC HCarrick Rangers HLarne FC AWarrenpoint Town FC ABallymena United HCliftonville FC
AGlenavon FC HGlenavon FC AGlentoran FC HGlentoran FC AGlentoran FC
ACliftonville FC ALinfield FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 4 3 2.00 24:13 24
Away record 16 8 4 4 1.75 26:19 22
Overall balance 33 18 8 7 1.88 50:32 23
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Fri Aug 21, 2020 2:30 AM La Fiorita 1967 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
First Round Fri Aug 28, 2020 2:45 AM NK Maribor 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:6 on pens
Second Round Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:30 AM Motherwell FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:45 AM (3.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:4
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (5.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
7 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:30 AM (8.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 403 2:1
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 346 0:2
12 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:30 AM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Larne FC 3-4-1-2 1:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:45 AM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
20 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (3.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
27 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:45 AM (2.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
29 Thu Apr 8, 2021 2:45 AM (3.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:30 AM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:30 AM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 AM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Wed May 5, 2021 2:45 AM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 7:30 PM (3.) Crusaders FC -:-
4 2:45 AM Linfield FC -:-
5 12:30 AM Larne FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 33 42 70
2 Glentoran FC 33 32 63
3 Coleraine FC 33 18 62
4 Cliftonville FC 33 20 56
5 Larne FC 33 21 55
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52

Matches