To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23.0

Foreigners: 17  54.8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Brandywell Stadium  7.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Derry City
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1.56 12:8 565
Away record 9 1 3 5 0.67 6:10 525
Overall balance 18 5 5 8 1.11 18:18 545
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 3.152 1:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 2.237 1:1
3 Tue Aug 4, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:45 AM (5.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 2.850 2:0
5 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Waterford FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.524 2:1
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:45 AM (5.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 50 1:1
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:45 AM (5.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:45 AM (6.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:45 AM (7.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:30 AM (7.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 AM Drogheda United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Nov 26, 2020 2:30 AM Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 3:1 on pens
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20
8 Finn Harps 18 -9 20
9 Shelbourne FC 18 -9 19
10 Cork City FC 18 -20 11

Matches - Season 2020