To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dundalk FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 14  56.0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Oriel Park  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundalk FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1.44 10:11 611
Away record 9 4 1 4 1.44 15:12 1.346
Overall balance 18 7 5 6 1.44 25:23 978
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 3:45 AM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 3.100 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:30 AM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 6.050 4:5 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:45 AM Qarabağ FK 4-2-3-1 3.100 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 2:00 AM Qarabağ FK 4-2-3-1 5.832 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 3:15 AM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 9.980 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:00 AM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.199 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:45 AM (3.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 3.152 1:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:45 AM (1.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 3.010 1:2
3 Tue Feb 25, 2020 3:45 AM (2.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 2.243 3:0
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:45 AM (2.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 7.522 3:2
5 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 1.582 0:4
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 3:45 AM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 1:45 AM (2.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:45 AM (3.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 1:45 AM (3.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 AM (3.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 Wed Oct 14, 2020 3:45 AM (3.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Mon Sep 28, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 100 0:4
14 Mon Oct 5, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Mon Nov 2, 2020 1:45 AM (3.) St. Patricks Athletic 3-4-3 x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:45 AM (3.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:00 PM Shamrock Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:45 AM Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 1:00 AM Cobh Ramblers FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:45 AM Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-4-3 x 1:4
Semi-Finals Mon Nov 30, 2020 3:05 AM Athlone Town AFC 3-4-3 x 0:11
Final Mon Dec 7, 2020 2:40 AM Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 x 2:4 AET
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shamrock Rovers 18 37 48
2 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 18 11 37
3 Dundalk FC 18 2 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20

Matches - Season 2020