To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dungannon Swifts

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 1  3.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stangmore Park  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dungannon Swifts
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCrusaders FC
ACarrick Rangers
HColeraine FC HLarne FC ALinfield FC HPortadown FC ABallymena United HGlenavon FC HLinfield FC ACliftonville FC AGlentoran FC APortadown FC HCrusaders FC HCarrick Rangers HWarrenpoint Town FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 3 - 13 0.56 11:33 22
Away record 17 1 4 12 0.41 7:39 -
Overall balance 33 4 4 25 0.48 18:72 11
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Larne FC ? 3:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:0
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:1
6 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Portadown FC ? x 0:3
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 3:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Glentoran FC ? 5:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Coleraine FC ? x 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Ballymena United ? 350 1:5
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC ? 4:0
12 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? x 0:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:2
15 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Portadown FC ? 1:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 2:0
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Ballymena United ? 0:1
20 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 2:1
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:30 AM (11.) Larne FC ? 3:0
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:30 AM (12.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 4:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Portadown FC ? 0:1
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Ballymena United ? 5:1
27 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Glenavon FC ? x 0:4
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 12:30 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 0:2
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:0
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Larne FC ? 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 2:30 AM (5.) Carrick Rangers ? x 0:2
2 Tue May 4, 2021 unknown (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:1
3 10:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United -:-
4 2:45 AM Portadown FC -:-
5 12:30 AM Glenavon FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27
11 Carrick Rangers 33 -49 20
12 Dungannon Swifts 33 -54 16

Matches