To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chesterfield FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 8  23.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Proact Stadium  10.504 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chesterfield FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANotts County HAltrincham FC HEastleigh FC HYeovil Town ABarnet FC AAldershot Town HWeymouth FC AEastleigh FC AKing's Lynn Town
HBoreham Wood FC
AStockport County AMaidenhead United HSutton United HBromley FC HFC Halifax Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 2 7 1.53 26:15 5
Away record 16 8 2 6 1.63 19:18 49
Overall balance 33 16 4 13 1.58 45:33 26
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (15.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:20 AM (17.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (20.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 2:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
13 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (20.) Dover Athletic ppd.
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:00 AM (20.) Sutton United 3-5-2 776 0:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 6:0
16 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:45 AM (17.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
17 2:45 AM (19.) King's Lynn Town -:-
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
19 2:45 AM (19.) Bromley FC -:-
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (16.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
23 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (17.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (16.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (13.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 0:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
36 unknown unknown (6.) Dover Athletic ppd.
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (6.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
40 10:00 PM (8.) Wrexham AFC -:-
41 12:20 AM Hartlepool United -:-
42 10:00 PM Torquay United FC -:-
43 10:00 PM Woking FC -:-
44 10:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
45 10:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
46 10:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Wrexham AFC 35 17 56
6 FC Halifax Town 34 11 56
7 Bromley FC 35 9 55
8 Chesterfield FC 33 12 52
9 Notts County 33 11 52
10 Eastleigh FC 35 3 50
11 Aldershot Town 35 2 48

Matches