To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Glentoran FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 6  23.1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: The Oval  6.054 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 k €

Glentoran FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADungannon Swifts HLinfield FC ACarrick Rangers AWarrenpoint Town FC HGlenavon FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HCrusaders FC HPortadown FC HDungannon Swifts ACliftonville FC
ABallymena United HColeraine FC AColeraine FC
HBallymena United AGlenavon FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 4 1 2.27 32:9 65
Away record 17 7 5 5 1.53 26:18 29
Overall balance 32 17 9 6 1.88 58:27 46
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Fri Aug 21, 2020 2:00 AM HB Tórshavn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
First Round Fri Aug 28, 2020 2:45 AM Motherwell FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Glenavon FC 5-3-2 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:45 AM (10.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
6 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 475 0:0
7 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:30 AM (12.) Portadown FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 496 6:0
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking 490 1:1
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (6.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 12:30 AM (4.) Portadown FC 3-5-2 flat 2:1
15 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Larne FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
20 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (6.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:30 AM (6.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:30 AM (6.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:30 AM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
27 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Portadown FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:30 AM (2.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 AM (2.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
33 2:30 AM (2.) Larne FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 32 43 70
2 Glentoran FC 32 31 60
3 Coleraine FC 32 17 59
4 Larne FC 32 22 55
5 Cliftonville FC 32 15 53
6 Crusaders FC 32 17 50
7 Glenavon FC 32 -2 49

Matches