To use this site, please enable Javascript.

King's Lynn Town

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 9  30.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Walks  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

King's Lynn Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBarnet FC HEastleigh FC HAltrincham FC
HWeymouth FC ANotts County HHartlepool United AAldershot Town
AWoking FC AWealdstone FC HSutton United ATorquay United FC AAltrincham FC HChesterfield FC AStockport County AFC Halifax Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 5 7 1.18 25:27 37
Away record 17 3 2 12 0.65 16:42 -
Overall balance 34 8 7 19 0.91 41:69 18
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:30 AM (20.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (20.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Woking FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 5:1
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (19.) Barnet FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
13 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:0
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 2:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 double 6 625 0:0
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (16.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
17 2:45 AM (18.) Chesterfield FC -:-
18 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (19.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 3:2
21 2:00 AM (20.) Stockport County -:-
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:2
23 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (20.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
26 unknown unknown (20.) Dover Athletic ppd.
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (20.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 5:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Woking FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (19.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:05 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:15 PM (20.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
40 10:00 PM (20.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
41 10:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
42 10:00 PM Boreham Wood FC -:-
43 10:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
44 10:00 PM Yeovil Town -:-
45 10:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
46 10:00 PM Aldershot Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM Portsmouth FC 5-4-1 x 6:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Altrincham FC 36 -8 44
18 Woking FC 34 -10 35
19 Wealdstone FC 34 -35 33
20 King's Lynn Town 34 -28 31
21 Weymouth FC 33 -16 30
22 Barnet FC 33 -50 18
23 Dover Athletic 15 -23 10

Matches