To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Olympique Beja

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 5  15.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Boujemaa Kmiti  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Olympique Beja
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Sportif Sfaxien AAvenir Sportif Rejiche AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HClub Africain Tunis
AStade Tunisien HJS Kairouanaise AUS Tataouine HAS Soliman HStade Tunisien
AStade Gabèsien HClub Athlétique Bizertin AUS Monastir HEsperance Tunis AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HEtoile Sportive du Sahel

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1.13 9:11 -
Away record 6 2 2 2 1.33 5:5 -
Overall balance 14 4 5 5 1.21 14:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (8.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
2 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
3 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-5-1 x 0:1
4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? x 1:0
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
6 Sun Jan 3, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) AS Soliman 4-5-1 x 2:2
7 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 x 0:2
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
14 Sun Feb 28, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Stade Tunisien 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
15 unknown unknown (8.) JS Kairouanaise -:-
16 unknown unknown Avenir Sportif Rejiche -:-
17 unknown unknown Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
18 unknown unknown US Tataouine -:-
19 unknown unknown AS Soliman -:-
20 unknown unknown Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
20 unknown unknown US Monastir -:-
21 unknown unknown Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
22 unknown unknown US Monastir -:-
23 unknown unknown Esperance Tunis -:-
24 unknown unknown Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane -:-
25 unknown unknown Club Africain Tunis -:-
26 unknown unknown Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 14 5 22
6 US Monastir 13 5 19
7 AS Soliman 14 -3 19
8 Olympique Beja 14 -2 17
9 Stade Tunisien 14 1 16
10 US Tataouine 14 -5 15
11 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 14 -6 15