To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Santos de Guápiles FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Estadio Ebal Rodríguez Aguilar  3.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Santos de Guápiles FC
Primera División Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AADR Jicaral HAD San Carlos AMunicipal Grecia HCS Cartaginés HSporting San José AGuadalupe FC HADR Jicaral
HGuadalupe FC HDeportivo Saprissa AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón ALD Alajuelense HCS Herediano
ACS Herediano ALimón FC AAD San Carlos

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2.00 17:10 -
Away record 10 4 2 4 1.40 13:12 -
Overall balance 19 9 5 5 1.68 30:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:00 AM Guadalupe FC 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM CS Herediano 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 AM Municipal Grecia ? x 1:1
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 10:00 AM LD Alajuelense 5-4-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón 5-4-1 x 0:2
6 Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 0:4
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 1:4
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 AM Municipal Grecia ? x 0:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM CS Herediano ? x 0:0
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM Guadalupe FC ? x 1:1
11 Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 0:0
12 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 AM AD San Carlos ? x 2:0
13 Mon Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM ADR Jicaral ? x 1:1
14 Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:00 AM CS Cartaginés ? x 3:0
15 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM Limón FC ? x 0:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 AM Sporting San José ? x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 15, 2021 9:00 AM (2.) CS Cartaginés ? 1:0
2 Mon Jan 18, 2021 4:00 AM (10.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 2:0
3 Thu Jan 28, 2021 8:00 AM (6.) LD Alajuelense ? 0:3
4 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 AM (9.) Sporting San José ? 0:1
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 7:00 AM (6.) Guadalupe FC ? 2:2
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 4:00 AM (5.) ADR Jicaral ? 0:1
7 Mon Feb 8, 2021 9:00 AM (5.) AD San Carlos ? 3:1
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:00 AM (2.) CS Herediano ? 2:1
9 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) Limón FC ? 3:2
10 Sun Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 1:1
11 Fri Mar 5, 2021 4:00 AM (4.) Municipal Grecia ? 1:2
12 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 AM (4.) CS Cartaginés ? 1:0
13 Mon Mar 15, 2021 5:00 AM (2.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 1:1
14 Sun Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM (2.) LD Alajuelense ? x 1:1
15 Thu Apr 1, 2021 5:00 AM (2.) Sporting San José ? 3:1
16 Sun Apr 4, 2021 7:00 AM (2.) Guadalupe FC ? 2:4
17 Mon Apr 12, 2021 5:00 AM (2.) ADR Jicaral ? 3:0
18 Mon Apr 19, 2021 8:00 AM (2.) AD San Carlos ? x 1:0
19 9:00 AM (2.) CS Herediano ? x 2:2
20 9:00 AM (2.) Limón FC -:-
21 unknown Deportivo Saprissa -:-
22 unknown Municipal Grecia -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 LD Alajuelense 19 33 43
2 Santos de Guápiles FC 19 8 32
3 Deportivo Saprissa 19 2 25
4 ADR Jicaral 19 -3 24
5 CS Herediano 19 1 23
6 CS Cartaginés 19 -2 23
7 AD San Carlos 19 -7 23

Matches