To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Shamrock Rovers

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 4  18.2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Tallaght Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Shamrock Rovers
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 2 - 2.56 25:4 1.403
Away record 9 8 1 - 2.78 19:3 869
Overall balance 18 15 3 - 2.67 44:7 1.136
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:00 AM SK Brann 4-2-3-1 4.560 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 4:00 AM SK Brann 4-2-3-1 5.135 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Fri Jul 26, 2019 4:00 AM Apollon Limassol 5-4-1 5.396 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 2, 2019 2:00 AM Apollon Limassol 3-5-2 flat 2.987 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-4-2-1 3.580 0:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 AM (3.) Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 5.106 6:0
3 Tue Feb 25, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) Waterford FC 3-5-2 1.702 0:2
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:45 AM (1.) Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 7.522 3:2
5 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 AM (1.) Sligo Rovers 3-5-2 2.385 2:3
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Finn Harps 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
7 Mon Aug 10, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Derry City 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
8 Mon Aug 17, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) St. Patricks Athletic 3-4-2-1 50 0:0
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:45 AM (1.) Shelbourne FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
12 Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) Waterford FC 3-4-2-1 x 6:1
13 Mon Sep 28, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 100 0:4
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:45 AM (1.) Sligo Rovers 3-4-2-1 x 4:0
15 Mon Nov 2, 2020 3:45 AM (1.) Finn Harps 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
16 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) Derry City 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
17 Thu Nov 5, 2020 3:45 AM (1.) St. Patricks Athletic 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
18 Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Shelbourne FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:00 PM Dundalk FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 1, 2020 1:45 AM Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:30 AM Finn Harps 3-4-2-1 x 2:3
Semi-Finals Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:00 PM Sligo Rovers 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
Final Mon Dec 7, 2020 2:40 AM Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 x 2:4 AET
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shamrock Rovers 18 37 48
2 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 18 11 37
3 Dundalk FC 18 2 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20

Matches - Season 2020