To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Shamrock Rovers

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27.6

Foreigners: 3  14.3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Tallaght Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +180 k €

Shamrock Rovers
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 2 - 2.56 25:4 1.403
Away record 9 8 1 - 2.78 19:3 869
Overall balance 18 15 3 - 2.67 44:7 1.136
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:00 AM SK Brann Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 Stephen Bradley 4.560 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:00 AM Shamrock Rovers SK Brann 4-2-3-1 Stephen Bradley 5.135 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:00 AM Shamrock Rovers Apollon Limassol 5-4-1 Stephen Bradley 5.396 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 2, 2019 1:00 AM Apollon Limassol Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 flat Stephen Bradley 2.987 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 3.580 0:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 AM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 5.106 6:0
3 Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:00 AM Waterford FC Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 Stephen Bradley 1.702 0:2
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:45 AM Shamrock Rovers Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 7.522 3:2
5 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 Stephen Bradley 2.385 2:3
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 AM Shamrock Rovers Finn Harps 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 3:1
7 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:00 AM Derry City Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 1:2
8 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:00 AM St. Patricks Athletic Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 50 0:0
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:45 AM Shamrock Rovers Shelbourne FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 9:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM Cork City FC Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:3
12 Tue Sep 22, 2020 2:00 AM Shamrock Rovers Waterford FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 6:1
13 Mon Sep 28, 2020 2:30 AM Dundalk FC Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 100 0:4
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:45 AM Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 4:0
15 Mon Nov 2, 2020 2:45 AM Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers 3-4-1-2 Stephen Bradley x 0:2
16 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Derry City 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 2:0
17 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:45 AM Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athletic 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:0
18 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:30 AM Shelbourne FC Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM Dundalk FC Shamrock Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 1, 2020 12:45 AM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 2:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:30 AM Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Glenn Cronin x 2:3
Semi-Finals Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers 3-4-2-1 Glenn Cronin x 2:0
Final Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:40 AM Shamrock Rovers Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 Glenn Cronin x 2:4 AET