To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sigla FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28.8

Foreigners: 7  33.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Emperador Stadium  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sigla FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart United Football League Playoffs 2015

Record United Football League Playoffs 2015

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 1:3 -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:9 -
Overall balance 2 - - 2 1:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 8, 2015 4:15 PM (9.) Loyola Meralco Sparks FC ? 1:0
2 Sat Feb 14, 2015 4:15 PM (9.) Stallion FC ? 1:4
3 Tue Apr 21, 2015 8:15 PM (9.) Ceres-La Salle FC 0:4
4 Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:15 PM (9.) Kaya FC 5:0
5 Sat Mar 7, 2015 1:15 PM (9.) Pachanga Diliman 1:1
6 Tue Feb 17, 2015 7:15 PM (9.) Global FC ? 0:8
7 Sun Mar 22, 2015 4:15 PM (9.) Green Archers United FC 0:5
8 Sat Apr 11, 2015 2:15 PM (9.) Philippine Army FC 0:4
9 Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:15 PM (8.) Manila Jeepney FC 1:3
10 Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Loyola Meralco Sparks FC ? 0:4
11 Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Stallion FC ? 4:0
12 Sat Jul 25, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Ceres-La Salle FC ? 6:0
13 Wed Jul 29, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Kaya FC ? 0:7
14 Sun Jul 19, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Pachanga Diliman ? 0:2
15 Wed Jul 15, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Global FC ? 6:0
16 Sun Jul 12, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Green Archers United FC ? 4:0
18 Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:15 PM (9.) Manila Jeepney FC ? 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2015 7:30 PM JP Voltes FC ? 1:3
2 Tue Aug 11, 2015 7:30 PM JP Voltes FC ? 9:0

Matches - Season 14/15