To use this site, please enable Javascript.

St. Patricks Athletic

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24.0

Foreigners: 7  29.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Richmond Park  5.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

St. Patricks Athletic
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1.33 7:6 548
Away record 9 2 3 4 1.00 7:11 600
Overall balance 18 5 6 7 1.17 14:17 574
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:45 AM IFK Norrköping 4-4-2 double 6 2.389 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 2:00 AM IFK Norrköping 5-3-2 5.925 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 2.807 0:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:45 AM (9.) Sligo Rovers 4-1-4-1 2.145 0:2
3 Tue Aug 4, 2020 2:45 AM (5.) Derry City 3-5-2 x 0:2
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Shelbourne FC 4-1-4-1 3.054 1:0
5 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Cork City FC 4-1-4-1 2.078 1:0
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Dundalk FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Finn Harps 3-5-2 x 2:0
8 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 50 0:0
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-5-2 x 2:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Waterford FC 3-4-3 x 3:0
11 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Derry City 3-5-2 x 0:0
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 AM (8.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Cork City FC 4-1-4-1 1:2
15 Mon Nov 2, 2020 12:45 AM (5.) Dundalk FC 3-4-3 x 1:1
16 Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Finn Harps 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
17 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:45 AM (5.) Shamrock Rovers 3-4-3 x 0:0
18 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:30 AM (6.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 2:45 AM Finn Harps 3-5-2 x 1:0
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Dundalk FC 18 2 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20
8 Finn Harps 18 -9 20
9 Shelbourne FC 18 -9 19

Matches - Season 2020