To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Than Quang Ninh FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 4  13.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cam Pha Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Than Quang Ninh FC
V.League 1
League level: VietnamFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHOANG ANH Gia Lai FC HHo Chi Minh City FC AHong Linh Ha Tinh FC HHo Chi Minh City FC HThanh Hoa FC AHai Phong FC HBECAMEX Binh Duong FC HSai Gon FC
ABinh Dinh FC
ASai Gon FC HS.H.B. Da Nang FC ASong Lam Nghe An FC AHanoi FC AVIETTEL FC HDUOC NAM HA Nam Dinh FC

Performance chart V.League 1 2021

Record V.League 1 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2.00 6:2 2.750
Away record 6 2 1 3 1.17 6:9 2.000
Overall balance 12 6 1 5 1.58 12:11 2.375
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Hong Linh Ha Tinh FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) S.H.B. Da Nang FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Ho Chi Minh City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 2:0
4 Thu Mar 18, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Song Lam Nghe An FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:0
5 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Thanh Hoa FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:0
6 Sun Mar 28, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) Hai Phong FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:2
7 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) BECAMEX Binh Duong FC 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:0
8 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) Sai Gon FC 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:0
9 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:15 PM (2.) Hanoi FC 4-1-4-1 3.000 4:0
10 Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:15 PM (3.) VIETTEL FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
11 Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) DUOC NAM HA Nam Dinh FC ? 3.000 0:1
12 Sun May 2, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Binh Dinh FC 1:1
13 Fri May 7, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) HOANG ANH Gia Lai FC ppd.
Table section V.League 1 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 HOANG ANH Gia Lai FC 12 14 29
2 VIETTEL FC 12 7 26
3 Than Quang Ninh FC 12 1 19
4 DUOC NAM HA Nam Dinh FC 12 2 18
5 Thanh Hoa FC 12 3 17
6 BECAMEX Binh Duong FC 12 -3 17
7 Hanoi FC 12 3 16

Matches